F1 – the first starting grid for the Miami Grand-Prix (USA)

We now know the content of the starting grid for the Formula 1 Miami Grand-Prix. And for now, the classification remains similar to that of qualifying, no driver having been penalized after qualifying. However, many of them complained of being embarrassed during the session. A grid which remains subject to possible modifications. For the record, Esteban Ocon will start last tonight, after the tricolor crashed into the wall during free practice 3. A crash which then deprived him of the qualifying phase. The second Alpine F1 will start at the gates of the top ten. Here is the complete classification which will be set up when the race kicks off at the end of the day.

  1. Leclerc (Ferrari)
  2. Sainz (Ferrari)
  3. Verstappen (Red Bull)
  4. Perez (Red Bull)
  5. Bottas (Alfa Romeo)
  6. Hamilton (Mercedes)
  7. Norris (Mclaren)
  8. Tsunoda (Alpha Tauri)
  9. Stroll (Aston Martin)
  10. Gasly (Alpha Tauri)
  11. Alonso (Alpine)
  12. Russell (Mercedes)
  13. Vettel (Aston Martin)
  14. Ricciardo (Mclaren)
  15. Schumacher (Haas)
  16. Magnussen (Haas)
  17. Zhou (Alfa Romeo)
  18. Albon (Williams)
  19. Latifi (Williams)
  20. Ocon (Alpine)

Article published on 08/05/2022 at 6:29 am

Leave a Comment